Memories In Time (age 15)


Dragon Comments & Graphics

~Magickal Graphics~

Oh how much I do regret the memories that I never kept.
All the times I saw and seen, yet never meant much to me.
But now, oh how I do regret the memories that I never set.
The moments that were held so near but failed to mark in my heart as dear.
Alas! As I am here alone, I find there are only memories that I hold, deep within the sea of my soul.
Oh how much I yearn to talk and laugh with the people I’ve so cherished in the past,  but all I’ve known is dead and done and now I wish for death to come to ease my suffering.
Oh how much I do regret the memories that I never kept, the moments that were held so near but failed to mark in my heart as dear.
Leave a comment

Filed under Poetry (from ages 12 to 15)

Leave a Reply

